ASTOUNDING MOMENTS!

What I absolutely adore and appreciate as a gift from the One above is the mere fact that a life without a family is no life at all. I’m being serious with you, family is that one thing in life that guarantees love, support and sheer moments of absolute ecstasy.

I cannot possibly imagine my life without my spiritual family – my sisters and father mean a great deal to me and they make my day every time I’m with them or just shedding memories of the things we would do together. When I’m with my sisters and father the most precious activity I just love with most of my heart is when it’s dinner time. That moment when we’re sitting in a circle, or by the dinner table, or even sitting on the floor, chatting away and drinking something cold and fizzy are most cherished in my heart.

There would be times whereby we just get so enthralled with one another’s presence, that we find ourselves speaking for as long as eight hours – of which most of the time we chat into the dawn of the morning. I love eating gourmet food with my loved ones. There’s nothing more special than just being encapsulated in their presence. Family can be any relationship (animals, humans, insects, plant and sea life, human beings with the aforementioned) as long as it’s founded on love, loyalty and trust.

 

I LOVE MY FAMILY AND NO-ONE CAN TAKE THAT AWAY FROM ME!

 

Sources: http://www.goodmorningquote.com/family-quotes-saying/

http://www.studentschillout.com/wp/famous-quotes-about-family/

Photographs taken by: Kimberley Shoniwa & Mahlodi Lediga

 

 

Leave a Reply

